Paolo Gabrielli\’s Blog

Just another near empty WordPress.com’s weblog. But this is from Paolo ‘pkirk’ Gabrielli.

Saturday, Metro Olografix Hackin Party

Posted by paolo on 17 May, 2007

At the beautiful Palazzo Sirena, Saturday and Sunday will take place the Metro Olografix Hacking Party. After looking at the abstracts I think I’ll go on Saturday, after the lunch and I’ll come back home before dinner if I don’t meet someone I know or I know someone I meet :)

May the TomTom be with me! Just kiddin: it’s only 90Km south and the road is plain simple.

See you there!

One Response to “Saturday, Metro Olografix Hackin Party”

  1. isazi said

    We hope to see you at MOHP :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

