Paolo Gabrielli\’s Blog

Just another near empty WordPress.com’s weblog. But this is from Paolo ‘pkirk’ Gabrielli.

Lost, Heroes and Prison Break

Posted by paolo on 7 August, 2007

Wow! Prison Break rocks! After watching Lost (1, 2 & 3) and Heroes (1), while I’m finishing with PB, I can now say that Prison Break is the most beautiful. It really rocks. The story is perfect: not too much complicated, the actors are perfect in their role so the characters that are well represented, it’s full of turn of events… It’s a “Wow!” when you watch it. Even if, I’ve to admit it, it’s with the second series of episodes that the story got me so hard, in the part when they are out of prison.

In the next week I’m going to watch the last four episodes and then I’ll be free from TV Series till October/November.

2 Responses to “Lost, Heroes and Prison Break”

  1. Ciz said

    I wasn’t that keen on the 2nd series of PB, I thought they ran out of ideas a bit and should’ve ended it after the first season, which was one of the best TV series I’ve even seen. Heroes was great too, but even that seemed to tail off a bit at the end, and the climax wasn’t a good as it could’ve been. Lost just keeps getting better and better, can’t wait until season 4 next Feb!

  2. Can anyone just inform me about the Prison Break TV shows…. Just longing to see them once more!! Favourite show ever n nice video!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

