Paolo Gabrielli\’s Blog

Just another near empty WordPress.com’s weblog. But this is from Paolo ‘pkirk’ Gabrielli.

WordPress 2.1

Posted by paolo on 23 January, 2007

Heya! I’m really excited about it: WordPress 2.1 is out! I think I’m going to use it on a test server and begin to apply the (_*MANY*_) modifies I’ve done to the other WP I use for that hightraffic site. The best feature I pray for is the MySQL optimization… Let’s be honest and say that WP is slow!

Now let’s go to vote for 2.2

P.S.: also Akismet got an update to 2.0, let’s downlaod it”

Leave a Reply

 
