Paolo Gabrielli\’s Blog

Just another near empty WordPress.com’s weblog. But this is from Paolo ‘pkirk’ Gabrielli.

Another little idea for Google

Posted by paolo on 28 June, 2007

Heya Big G,
how are you?  I’m fine, thanks!
I’ve an idea that can join two of your products and I’ve had it while surfing the web. Since I don’t use only your Google Reader to keep me updated but I’m also used to surf the web, and you own both Google Analytics and Google Reader… why don’t you mark on my Reader an article as “read” if I already read it given that you already know that I’ve read it (thanks to Analytics)?

Sincerely your,
Paolo

Leave a Reply

 
