Paolo Gabrielli\’s Blog

Just another near empty WordPress.com’s weblog. But this is from Paolo ‘pkirk’ Gabrielli.

Iron Man 2 /etc/motd

Posted by paolo on 7 May, 2010

       I     I IIIIII I       IIIII  IIIIII I     I IIIIII   I     I IIIII       IIII  IIIIIII    I    IIIII  I    I
       I  I  I I      I      I     I I    I II   II I        II   II I    I     I    I    I      I I   I    I I   I
       I  I  I I      I      I       I    I I I I I I        I I I I I    I     I         I     I   I  I    I I  I
       I  I  I IIII   I      I       I    I I  I  I IIII     I  I  I IIIII       IIII     I    I     I IIIII  III
       I  I  I I      I      I       I    I I     I I        I     I I  I            I    I    IIIIIII I  I   I  I
       I  I  I I      I      I     I I    I I     I I        I     I I   I  III      I    I    I     I I   I  I   I
        II II  IIIIII IIIIII  IIIII  IIIIII I     I IIIIII   I     I I    I III  IIII     I    I     I I    I I    I

5 Responses to “Iron Man 2 /etc/motd”

  1. Marcel said

    how did you do this ? what i have to edit to bash.rc ?

  2. […] you’re a geek like me or you’ve just  seen Iron Man 2 you’ll probably like the idea of having a custom motd display something cool when you login […]

  3. […] Para cambiar el mensaje al conectar por ssh, editar el archivo /etc/motd (Message Of The Day). Por ejemplo, se puede poner como aquí. […]

  4. […] Para cambiar el mensaje al conectar por ssh, editar el archivo /etc/motd (Message Of The Day). Por ejemplo, se puede poner como aquí. […]

Leave a comment